K

Image

K Project was one of the best animes I’ve ever watched! I loved the characters and the story was just amazing~ I was willing to stay up late just to watch a half hour episode of the anime. Many of my friends asked which clan I would join. My answer would definitely be Homra!

tumblr_md6ypc1Xqy1qf4jbro1_r1_500

Main members of Homra, the Red Clan. Mikoto in the middle ^^

tumblr_mc40yys5SO1r2uvl2o1_500

Homra_Bar_Interior

The Homra bar

homra_iphone_wallpaper_by_juneamber-d5nnoek

Homra logo. No Blood! No Bone! No Ash!

Wouldn’t it be awesome to  serve under the Red King, Mikoto Suoh? And I admit, the ending was heartbreakingly beautiful. Crying was intolerable :p I am excited for the season 2 and I’m having high hopes and expectations of K 🙂

2 thoughts on “K

  1. Hey – I’m glad you liked K too. Have you looked at the spin-off manga? I’ve recently written on it too and I’d love your thoughts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

