What A Day!

I had such an awesome day! I watched Iron man 3 with my family and the movies was so awesome! Loved the typical Robert Downey Jr being awesome. The best part would be the ending of the movie. I won’t give any spoilers but it was really worth watching. So the third installment marks the last Iron Man movie. I hope this doesn’t mean that he won’t be in Avengers 2 though. :p Still, great great great movie! 😀

After 2 hours plus, the movie ended and everyone was pleased with it. I got hungry then my cousin told me that there was a Tutti Frutti store so there were no hesitations and we immediately rushed to the store!

20130428-211542.jpg

20130428-211610.jpg

Damn that tasted good! Plus, we went to a cover store and I bought a new had cover~

20130428-211740.jpg

When I saw the cover, it was love at first sight. I can’t help it. :p

So I had a great day. Enjoyed it so much. Hope that there will be more days like this in the future ^^

4 thoughts on “What A Day!

Leave a Reply

