State of mind

What do you call of being annoyed of everything and everyone around you and you wish that everything just goes away and everyone shuts up? Well, that’s how I felt today. I have no idea how or what made me feel this way but my mood was sour for the whole day. I didn’t want to talk to anyone, I didn’t want to see anyone and I just wanted to get home. I’ve never felt like this ever. My best friends gave my spirits a boost and I guess they were the ones that kept me holding on for the whole day. For some reason that I cannot figure out, I just feel irritated with everyone (except for my best friends) and their antics. Its hard to explain what exactly was this feeling but sure as hell that I don’t like it. I am used to faking smiles but today seemed hard to do it. Maybe because I’m sick of faking it or I just don’t want to. Plus, it was an exhausting day. Maybe this was just not my day. I just wanted to go away. To just run away from everything. To go home. What is this state of mind?

Going to see the counselor tomorrow. Maybe they can help me on what I want to do with my life. There is still hope. 

Leave a Reply

