The Days

I hate unpredictable days. There are times when I am so happy and cheerful that I say hi to everyone in the school, including the juniors. I basically felt no shame. Then there are days when I don’t even want to talk at all. I just want to sit alone with no one bothering me. I hated hearing noises around and just wanted to run away. It has nothing to do with hormone changes at all. My mind tends to switch between me being a happy-go-lucky person to an introvert emo. Its hard because I even avoided my classmates and not even looking at them for the whole day. I’m afraid that they might think of me differently whereas I have nothing against them. This has been going on for weeks and I’m worried that I can’t control it. I need to look at the bright side of things. Everything really. I have to stay positive. I hate being controlled by negativity, it makes me hate everything and everyone. I have to get myself together. 

Leave a Reply

